Kopfgrafik

 STARTDER VERBANDLEISTUNGENPRESSEPARTNERKONTAKT
Ansprechpartner

Vier Geschäftsstellen in Berlin und Brandenburg

Flächendeckend für die gesamte Region

Hauptgeschäftsstelle Berlin
Am Schillertheater 2
10625 Berlin

Geschäftsführer
RA Andreas Fleischer
Telefon:030/310 05-103
E-Mail:Fleischer@uvb-online.de

Geschäftsführer
RA Nils Schuster
Telefon:030/310 05-152
E-Mail:Schuster@uvb-online.de

Fachreferat Wirtschaftspolitik
Dipl.-Vw. Burkhard Rhein
Telefon:030/310 05-117
E-Mail:Rhein@uvb-online.de

Geschäftsstelle Potsdam
RA Elmar Stollenwerk
Schlaatzweg 1
14473 Potsdam
Telefon:0331/271 65-0
E-Mail:Stollenwerk@uvb-online.de

Geschäftsstelle Cottbus
RA Eberhard Tomsche
Inselstraße 24
03046 Cottbus
Telefon:03 55/780 29-0
E-Mail:Tomsche@uvb-online.de

Geschäftsstelle Frankfurt/Oder
RA Jens Nupnau
Potsdamer Straße 1-2
15234 Frankfurt/Oder
Telefon:03 35/556 93 18
E-Mail:Nupnau@uvb-online.de

Datenbank
Unternehmen
und Produkte
Die AG der
Personalleiter
Twitter



Impressum